Our management

Murat Girgin
Tel.: +49 201 630122 0
E-Mail: kontakt@team-strahltech.de

Marius Butowski
Tel.: +49 201 630122 60
E-Mail: mbutowski@team-strahltech.de

Waldemar Hermann
Tel.: +49 201 630122 15
E-Mail: whermann@team-strahltech.de

Zoran Dujic
Tel.: +49 201 630122 18
E-Mail: zdujic@team-strahltech.de

Our sales and service team in the back office

Hakan Girgin
Tel.: +49 201 630122 12
E-Mail: hgirgin@team-strahltech.de

Daniela Bachert
Tel.: +49 201 630122 20
E-Mail: dbachert@team-strahltech.de

Elisabeth Kache
Tel.: +49 201 630122 22
E-Mail: ekache@team-strahltech.de

Our technical sales and service team

Andreas Seibel
Tel.: +49 173 5160771
E-Mail: aseibel@team-strahltech.de

Jadranko Zubac
Tel.: +49 173 5160833
E-Mail: jzubac@team-strahltech.de

Jakob Gadomski
Tel.: +49 152 29440440
E-Mail: jgadomski@team-strahltech.de

David Breuer

David Breuer
Tel.: +49 176 57775116
E-Mail: dbreuer@team-strahltech.de